Midland Implement Logo
Billings: 800-677-6426
Bozeman: 866-388-6166
Missoula: 800-288-3448
contact@midlandimplement.com
Billings
402 Daniel Street
Billings, MT 59102
Phone (406) 248-7771
(800) 677-6426
Fax (406) 252-5772
Bozeman
30 Hulbert Road West
Bozeman, MT
Phone (406) 388-6166
(866) 388-6166
Fax (406) 388-6687
Missoula
5650 Alloy South
Missoula, MT 59808
Phone (406) 721-7867
(800) 288-3448
Fax (406) 721-2899
Pates, Gary Ext# 213 Owner / Irrigation & Pump Division Mgr. gpates@midlandimplement.com
Pates, Randy Ext# 202 Owner / Golf Division Manager rpates@midlandimplement.com
Patterson, Kerry Operator Billings – Receptionist kpatterson@midlandimplement.com
Dawson, Gil Ext# 231 Billings – Branch Manager gdawson@midlandimplement.com
Susott, Ryan 800-288-3448 Missoula – Branch Manager rsusott@midlandimplement.com
Lucas, Bryan 866-388-6166 Bozeman – Branch Manager blucas@midlandimplement.com
Jones, Jay 866-388-6166 Bozeman – Inside Sales jjones@midlandimplement.com
Winfrey, Aaron 866-388-6166 Territory Sales awinfrey@midlandimplement.com
Salomon, John 866-388-6166 Bozeman -Warehouse / Inside Sales jsalomon@midlandimplement.com
Beniger, Brad 800-288-3448 Territory Sales bbeniger@midlandimplement.com
Wilson, Justin 800-288-3448 Missoula -Warehouse / Inside Sales Missoula@midlandimplement.com
Hilderman, Perry 800-288-3448 Missoula – Inside Sales / Pump Specialist philderman@midlandimplement.com
Walker, Caroline 800-677-6426 Billings – Inside Sales cwalker@midlandimplement.com
Pates, Christian 800-677-6426 Billings – Inside Sales cpates@midlandimplement.com
Magis, Tim Ext# 234 Billings – Purchasing tmagis@midlandimplement.com
Picchioni, Jeano Ext# 216 Billings – Inside / Territory Sales jpicchioni@midlandimplement.com
Beehner, Jim Ext# 208 Billings – Controller jbeehner@midlandimplement.com
Corson, Jordan Ext# 221 Billings – Inside Sales jcorson@midlandimplement.com