Midland Implement Logo
Billings: 800-677-6426
Bozeman: 866-388-6166
Missoula: 800-288-3448
contact@midlandimplement.com
Billings
402 Daniel Street
Billings, MT 59102
Phone (406) 248-7771
(800) 677-6426
Fax (406) 252-5772
Bozeman
30 Hulbert Road West
Bozeman, MT
Phone (406) 388-6166
(866) 388-6166
Fax (406) 388-6687
Missoula
5650 Alloy South
Missoula, MT 59808
Phone (406) 721-7867
(800) 288-3448
Fax (406) 721-2899
Pates, Randy Ext# 202 Owner / Golf Division Manager

rpates@midlandimplement.com

Pates, Gary Ext# 213 Owner / Irrigation & Pump Div. Manager

gpates@midlandimplement.com

Raidiger, Guy Ext# 239 Billings – Ag and Turf Manager

graidiger@midlandimplement.com

Petterson, Kerry Operator Billings – Receptionist

kpatterson@midlandimplement.com

Beehner, Jim Ext# 208 Billings – Credit Manager

jbeehner@midlandimplement.com

Camp,  Dan Ext# 220 Billings – Ag and Turf Territory Manager

dcamp@midlandimplement.com

Davis, Randy Ext# 243 Billings – Inside Sales

rdavis@midlandimplement.com

Leischner, Doug Ext# 227 Billings – Service / Shop Manager

dleischner@midlandimplement.com

Shrum, Chris Ext# 229 Billings – Service Technician

cshrum@midlandimplement.com

Uzelac, Joe Ext# 219 Billings – Ag and Turf Territory Manager

juzelac@midlandimplement.com

Zitur, Chad Ext# 229 Billings – Service / Shop Manager

czitur@midlandimeplement.com