Billings: 800-677-6426
Bozeman: 866-388-6166
Missoula: 800-288-3448
contact@midlandimplement.com
Billings
402 Daniel Street
Billings, MT 59102
Phone (406) 248-7771
(800) 677-6426
Fax (406) 252-5772
Bozeman
30 Hulbert Road West
Bozeman, MT
Phone (406) 388-6166
(866) 388-6166
Fax (406) 388-6687
Missoula
5650 Alloy South
Missoula, MT 59808
Phone (406) 721-7867
(800) 288-3448
Fax (406) 721-2899
Pates, Randy Ext# 202 Owner / Golf Division Manager

rpates@midlandimplement.com

Pates, Gary Ext# 213 Owner / Irrigation & Pump Division Mgr.

gpates@midlandimplement.com

Pates, Julien Ext# 206 Billings – Golf and Grounds Territory Sales / Service Manager

jpates@midlandimplement.com

Patterson, Kerry Operator Billings – Receptionist

kpatterson@midlandimplement.com

Beehner, Jim Ext# 208 Billings – Credit Manager

jbeehner@midlandimplement.com

Brunckhorst, Chris Ext # 212 Billings – Golf Irrigation Specialist

cbrunckhorst@midlandimplement.com

Clark, Dawn Ext# 242 Billings – Golf and Grounds Inside Sales

dclark@midlandimplement.com

Davis, Randy Ext# 243 Billings – Ag and Turf Inside Sales

rdavis@midlandimplement.com

Dean, Forest 406-721-2827 Missoula – Golf and Grounds Territory Sales

fdean@midlandimplement.com

Leischner, Doug Ext# 227 Billings – Service Advisor

dleischner@midlandimplement.com

Resser, Erika Ext# 230 Billings – Service / Warranty Assistant eresser@midlandimplement.com
Shrum, Chris

Camacho, “Zeke”

Ext# 230

Ext# 230

Billings – Service Technician

Billings – Service Technician

cshrum@midlandimplement.com

Jones, Lakota

Nitschke, Cody

Ext# 230

406-721-2827

Billings – Service Technician

Missoula – Service Technician

cnitschke@midlandimplement.com